50+% OFF!

image

I don’t know if you’ve noticed but I LOVE saving money. Last weekend I visited some family in Charleston and I hit Tanger Outlets. I got there late so I only visited a few stores. I did, however, find a great deal at Old Navy. I got these 3 t-shirts for only $4 each! The original price for each t-shirt was $8.95 so I was very happy.

I picked up baby blue, lavender and orange (they look a little darker in the picture than in person). I chose these vibrant colors since color blocking has been so trendy this spring and summer.

If you visit a Tanger Outlet check out Old Navy for these tees and their other great sales. When’s the last time you shopped at Old Navy?

2 responses to “50+% OFF!

  1. Good deals …. but like you, I like to save my $dolos$ .. so I shop at my neighborhood bargain stores and get my T’s for like $1.99 #winning lol

  2. LOL. I’m winning more, I didn’t pay for mine. My lovely uncle treated me. 🙂

Please Share.

