Tia Mowry Big Chops!!!

Growing up watching Sister Sister I fell in love with Tia and Tamera, as most of us did. Most recently I grew to love her and her acting skills even more as one of the stars on The Game. She has since increased her dopeness level even more (in my book) by BIG CHOPPING!!! Check out her gorgeous pics.

Did you big chop or transition? What do you think of Tia’s new look? I love it! Please share below.

6 responses to “Tia Mowry Big Chops!!!

  1. She looks like me. I think it looks free and fresh

  2. It looks so cute! I didn’t transition at all. But my hair was always pretty short so I wore braids for a few months then C H O P ! ! ! lol No biggie it’s just hair and its growing like crazy. Her curls are too cute!

  3. I want to big chop again to be free but I am fighting myself from it.

Please Share.

