2013 Wealth and Wellness Week

www.curlsandmo.com Wellness Intro

I don’t know about you but 2012 was an amazing year for me. (Check out my highlights here!) And, 2013 has started off with a BANG! In light of my quest for constant self-improvement I’ve decided to forget about hair and beauty for the first full week of 2013. This week I’m going to focus on you and me. This entire week every post will be dedicated to our Wealth and Wellness in 2013. My hope is that by starting our year off strong mentally, this feeling will transfer to everything we do.

Now, when I say “wealth” I don’t necessarily mean money. (However, I will be sharing a “money” post.) When I say “wealth” I mean the multitude of ways you can be rich including: family, friends, happiness and money. When I say “wellness” I mean mind and spirit. I don’t think you can move forward (from the past year) if you do not have clarity, goals and clear-cut ways to attain them (in the new year).

Has your New Year been successful and productive thus far? What are your goals? What would you like to work on? Please share below.

WEALTH & WELLNESS WEEK POSTS:

2013 W&W Week Part 1: Money Savers and a Money “Challenge”

2013 W&W Week Part 2: Setting Your 2013 Goals by Looking Back 

2013 W&W Week Part 3: What’s your vision?

2013 W&W Week Part 4: Achieve Your Goals in 3 Easy Steps

2013 W&W Week Part 5:  Let’s Get Organized!

Please Share.

