Review: Parnevu Leave-In Conditioners

www.curlsandmo.com-parnevu leave-ins

A few months ago I received a few products from Parnevu to review. I was able to choose which ones I wanted so I chose three leave-in conditioners since I don’t have many leave-in conditioners have so many products already but was lacking leave-ins. Here are my thoughts on two of the Parnevu products that were sent to me…

Here’s the Parnevu Review Chart in .pdf format 🙂  Review Parnevu

Review Parnevu

For more information please visit www.parnevu.com or connect with them on Facebook and Twitter.

Have you tried Parnevu products before? If so, which ones and what did you think? Please share below.

2 responses to “Review: Parnevu Leave-In Conditioners

  1. I haven’t tried their products mainly for the first two ingredients. I dont’ use anything with mineral oil or paraffium liquidium and it has silicones in it. I am real careful with both of these ingredients. It seems it didnt fair too well with you either. lol.

Please Share.

