Mani Monday: Green with Envy

curlsandmo.com - green with envy2This past weekend I created a look that incorporated Easter and spring. (Check it out here on Sunshine’s website!). Unfortunately, my nail “art” didn’t last more than twelve hours (and most of those hours were spend sleeping). This week I decided to go with a simple look and try a new color.

curlsandmo.com - green with envy1I received this Wet n Wild color Teal or No Teal from my blogger boo, Roni, over at The Savvy Housewife when we did our Blogger Box Swap. If you’ve been keeping up with my Mani Mondays then you know I am in love with and completely obsessed with all things Wet n Wild polish. When it comes to their polishes (and most of their cosmetics) they can do no wrong in my eyes.

Today I received a lot of compliments on my nails, I’m glad I gave it a try and kept it simple.

What are you wearing on your nails this week? What do you think of this green? Don’t forget to check out my blog boos Mimi and Lynn who host our weekly link up.

curlsandmo.com - manimon 121012-3

7 responses to “Mani Monday: Green with Envy

  1. Loving that color… I see the sparkles! U glowing boo!!!!! Thanks for ALWAYS supporting & linking up! Now tell me about these blogger boxes! I want in!!!!! ~wink

  2. Cute! I’m always scared about wet n wild polish! lol

  3. Yessss… Lets just do one at RANDOM!!!! That would be totally cool!

  4. One of my fave colors in general so definitely loving this

Please Share.

