Thank You!

thank youI’ve been blogging for almost a year now and I am so overwhelmed by all of the amazing people I have met along the way: readers, viewers, company execs, fellow bloggers and other natural hair enthusiasts. Last year was amazing and this year has started off even better! You ladies have given me a voice and allowed me to share with you things I ordinarily wouldn’t but felt compelled to. You have given me a sense of community and pride. For all of these things I thank you. You all have given me the extra little nudge I needed to fully flaunt my natural self and explore an overall natural way of living. You all are amazing.

With the growth of Curls and Mo I have been brainstorming on ways to get you the information in a fun, easy and direct way. I have joined several social sites over the past few months and most recently I created a group on Meetup.com so I can share events with you and so we can have an actual forum to discuss hair and beauty.

Below is a list of all (I think – lol) of the sites I’m on. Click each link below, if you want to connect. If the link doesn’t work, sorry I’m really technology-illiterate, you can find me everywhere as curlsandmo.

YouTube

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Tumblr

Polyvore

Keek

My Instagram Giveaway ends today. Head over if you want to enter. And, the April Curly Card Night is THIS Saturday. Please come hang out if you’re free.

Again, thank you so much for all of the love and support. I’m excited about the future!

8 responses to “Thank You!

  1. Congrats on your year of blogging and here’s to many many more!

  2. Many congratulations to you, and much success to you in the future! I joined your meet-up group, and I also subscribed to your youtube channel.

  3. It has been wonderful reading your blogs and the wealth of information you share with us. God bless you in all you do.

  4. Congrats on one year of blogging! You are really doing your thing!

Please Share.

