Friday’s 5 Loves 6.7.13

Friday LovesCurlistas, summer is here! (Finally!) What are you most looking forward to this summer? I’m looking forward to my birthday in August.curlsandmo.com - Revlon-Colorburst-Lip-Butter_Raspberry-Ice

Revlon Lip Butter. I’ve had my Lip Butter for a few months (I ran out and bought it when everyone was going crazy over it) but never really used it. Now that I have been using it, I really like. It is moisturizing and the Raspberry Pie definitely compliments my complexion.curlsandmo.com shea radiance black soapShea Radiance Black Soap. I’ve been using the Shea Radiance black soap for the past month or so and I really like it. Look out for my review on how I won it, how I use it and how to preserve it.

www.curlsandmo.com lemon waterWater. Now that the summer is here, it’s important to drink water. I think once the temperature rises we all have a renewed love and admiration for water, especially on a hot summer day. I’ve noticed I’ve been reaching for plain iced (which I usually don’t like) water more now. I’m planning on trying fruit-infused water soon.

www.curlsandmo.com - CURLSCurlicious CURLS Cleansing Cream. I tried this cleansing cream on my last wash day and it was really good. Check out my review and where you can purchase it here.

curlsandmo.com nyc kohl eyelinerNYC Kohl Eyeliner Pencil. I am in loooove with my SIGMA E05  and Maybelline Eye Studio but sometimes I don’t want a thick dramatic line especially since it’s summer and makeup melts off of my face. Sometimes I also don’t want to use two items to achieve the “look”. On those days I’ve been reaching for my cheap NYC eyeliner. It’s quick, easy and affordable.

What are you loving this week?

4 responses to “Friday’s 5 Loves 6.7.13

  1. Hey, my birthday is in August too! It is the best month of the year

  2. I’m looking forward to my family reunion in Georgia

Please Share.

