First Impressions: Mary Kay Vox Box #MKGlam

Vox Box - Mary KayA few weeks ago I received a box of Mary Kay products courtesy of Influenster to review. Influenster is an online community of influential people. Your influence is measured by your social media presence. You gain points and badges by answering questions, reviewing products you’ve tried and completing brand challenges. Essentially the more you participate the higher you rank.

IMG_20130703_152618

This is my 3rd or 4th box (check out my last Vox Box here). I was surprised when I was contacted because with my schedule I’ve been too busy to interact as much as I used to. But, I was definitely excited. I completed the survey and received the tracking confirmation a few days later.

We received mascara, eyelash primer, gel eyeliner, lipstick and a brush that can be used for eye shadow or concealer. The items are all really good quality and came beautifully packaged.

Did you receive the Mary Kay Vox Box? Which was your favorite product? Check out Influenster here, if you’re interested.

3 responses to “First Impressions: Mary Kay Vox Box #MKGlam

  1. Reblogged this on Miss Informed, Brittany and commented:
    i received one as well. I’ve yet to review mine but, now I’m gonna beat my face and write about it.

  2. I got this box as well. I really like the lipstick and the combo of the mascara and lash primer.

Please Share.

