Introducing Kotton Love + ANOTHER Giveaway + a Winner!

kotton loveThank you to everyone who entered the Nene’s Secret Giveaway. I really enjoyed hosting it with Crystal of KinkyHairAffair.com. The winner is Livivua.

Now as promised, here’s my second birthday month giveaway!

If you follow me on Instagram , Facebook or tumblr you may have seen one of my new favorite pieces, my Kotton Love scarf (also shown below)! I wore it as a turban and I am in love!

Jones-82When I learned that my friend, Fariah, was starting Kotton Love with her cousin (they rock them as hijabs!), I was über excited. I always wanted to rock a turban but I never found scarves that were good quality AND unique. When Fariah told me that most of her scarves were made from pure materials I was sold. I’ve been growing my hair for almost four years and I refuse to cover it for hours with any materials that will harm it! They use pure silks, pure cottons, chiffon and much more.

When she received the first shipment I was lucky enough to get a sneak peek. I was in love with just about all of them. It was really hard to buy only one but I knew she had promised other ladies a sneak peek at the first shipment, too. THEN she told me I could pick one for one of my curlistas (below)!

kotton love winnerTo enter all you have to do is comment below what your favorite accessory is and follow the Rafflecopter instructions HERE! Good luck. Contest ends August 31st. Be sure to check out the other beautiful Kotton Love designs!

Please note: winner’s address must be domestic.

17 responses to “Introducing Kotton Love + ANOTHER Giveaway + a Winner!

  1. My favorite accessory is colorful Hijab 🙂

  2. In the fall and winter scarves are my favorite accessessory. They can help dress up an outfit!

  3. I’m an earrings chick. I have these big ol’ hope earrings from Forever21 that I got two years ago and I swear they compliment most outfits I wear:)

  4. Looks like something I would love.

  5. Earrings are my favorite accessory.

  6. My favorite accessory is my locket chain that has charms to remind me of my kids

  7. I love shinny stud earrings.

  8. My favorite accessory is my wedding band.

  9. I love a pair of neutral sunglasses. Aviaters are my favorite frame. Sunglasses are needed all year round and can really turn your look from drab to fab.

  10. My favorite accessories are shoes. You can never have too many.

  11. My favorite accessory is my wedding ring & earrings are a must! I keep an extra pair in the car especially now with this cut!

Please Share.

